Vendors

Alarm Company

Safe Homes Security
Robby Claybrook

Phone: 512-696-7071

www.TXSafehomessecurity.com

ASG Security
Mark Wedlund
Office: 512-374-9190
Cell: 512-632-0722
Email: mwedlund@asgsecurity.com
Web: www.asgsecurity.com

Carpet Cleaner

The Specialist
Phone: 512-820-8207



CPA

Tom Panagiotou
Phone:  512-944-8410
Fax:  512-853-9372
tpanagiotou@yahoo.com



Graphic Design


Foto Fusion Design
Monica Tondre

11412 Dog Leg Drive

Austin, TX 78717

Phone: 512-694-1464
E-mail: monica@fotofusiondesign.com



Lenders

Lance Myhre
Phone: 512-413-3221

E-mail: Myhre@sbcglobal.net

E-mail: lance.myhre@imortgage.com

Shari Myhre
Phone: 512-658-0835
E-mail: Shari@Manhattanlending.com

Andrea Keith
Phone: 512-589-6101

Shane Hale
Phone: 972-330-6920



Mailers

AUS-TEX
Phone: 512-476-7581

 

REO-BPO

Top Hat Services
Paint, Dry Wall, REO Services

Jay Rubio 512-750-1076

BPO Vendor Master List (excel file)

BPO Vendor Registration (excel file)

REO Companies/Loss Mitigation/General (excel file)

 

Staging

Staging Company Austin
www.BlantonDesign.com
Susannah Blanton
Phone: 512-961-0161



Water Softeners/Solar Screens/Sprinklers

Multiple Solutions
Phone: 512-696-7071

 

 

Bookmark and Share